Things that make me happy during late nights

GET YOUR MIND OUT OF THE GUTTER! Ya nasty….

Sometimes when I’m bored or sad I go watch these.They’re funny and thought provoking.But mostly just cool after you get the message.

Are those bad?Bad because they show cartoons in (safe) sexual situations? Should we all just run around pretending like sex doesn’t exist? Oh…well you let me know how that works out for you.

Meanwhile whats with the crazy positions in some of these?LOL Clearly I haven’t been stretching right.Not that this applies to me in any way…I mean I don’t even have genitalia.Just a smooth area down there.Ok,the hour is affecting my sensibilty.Or is it? Wrap it up people =)

Oh yea…I don’t own these videos.I got them from YouTube so ummm nobody sue me ok?That would really suck.No pun intended.

  1. Good one… Keep on posting new ones. . . . . . .

  2. Nice post. Keep on posting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment